Many of these prizes are offered regularly; the month in which applications are due is listed. For more specific information about applications’ due dates and more, please visit the links to the external websites listed below.

Schallek Awards, Medieval Academy of America
Due: 15 February

Medieval Academy Dissertation Grant
Due: 15 February

Marjorie Chibnall Essay Prize, Battle Conference
 22 February

International Center of Medieval Art Graduate Student Essay Awards
Due: March

SAIMS/ TMJ Prize, The St Andrews Institute of Medieval Studies and The Mediaeval Journal
Due: March

Early Music America Awards
Due: April

The Review of English Studies 2015 Essay Prize
Due: June

The Michael Camille Essay Prize
Due: July